Events

content

Attend our Events and Open Days to learn about courses, funding options and the range of support available to our students.

EventStartsEnds
School of Adventure Studies Open Day Fri, Mar 21 2025
11:00 AM
Fri, Mar 21 2025
2:00 PM
School of Adventure Studies Open Day Fri, Nov 08 2024
11:00 AM
Fri, Nov 08 2024
2:00 PM
Sgoil Fhoghair - five day Gaelic immersion course Mon, Oct 28 2024
9:00 AM
Fri, Nov 01 2024
5:00 PM
Money and Measuring Taster Session Thu, Aug 08 2024
10:00 AM
Thu, Aug 08 2024
12:00 PM
Maritime Online Information Session Fri, Aug 02 2024
2:30 PM
Fri, Aug 02 2024
3:30 PM
National 4 and 5 Maths Information Session Thu, Aug 01 2024
3:00 PM
Thu, Aug 01 2024
4:00 PM
Creative Arts Festival 2024 - Skye and Lochalsh Tue, May 28 2024
5:30 PM
Tue, Jun 04 2024
5:00 PM
STEM Counts Family Fun Day Sat, Jun 15 2024
10:00 AM
Sat, Jun 15 2024
2:00 PM
Creative Arts Festival 2024 - Fort William Wed, May 22 2024
9:00 AM
Wed, Jun 19 2024
9:00 PM
content

Already applied?

Join us at one of our Get Ready to Study days.

Want to visit us on a specific date to find out about studying?

We can set up an in-person campus visit, a chat on the phone, or a video call with one of our lecturing staff. Please call 01847 889000 or email info.nwh@uhi.ac.uk to make arrangements.

We can help with finding the right course, how you'll study, how to apply, funding, student support and more.